Fredy Conza N's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fredy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, French, German, Russian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • mining engineer
  • mining engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m a person with values.

I would like to continue travelling through fields ,cities,contries around the world.
I´m learning English language on my own, I hope learn even more with travellers, backpackers,hosts.
I finished the college, I worked as a mining engineer.

Now I'm doing a trip in this world, learning and doing many things to survive, knowing differents cultures (foods ,languages, peoples,etc).

For to read it, thanks you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet hosts (Backpackers, travellers) in this world they may be helping me , through countries of America, Asia, Europe, Africa.
I also want to help them with hostting when I am in Arequipa-Perú.

Interests

I would like to know the cultures around the world, doing friendships, sharing cultures, music, energy.

  • culture
  • music
  • guitar
  • languages
  • food
  • biking
  • knowledge
  • language learning
  • languages and cultures
  • food and drinks

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock 80´s

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left my job. Many people wanted this job, but, the freedom and the knowledge is first.
I traveled in part from America, 6 year ago I began this trip.

I had a dream since I was kid, this dream is know the world through a trip.
with my last job as engineer I couldn't fulfill it. But my new philosophy takes me to succeed , having freedom, learning many things to survive...so ..that dream come true.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: mentoring to help people, Spanish language.
Learn: English language
Share: Experiences, music. I sing and play a guitar.

What I Can Share with Hosts

hosting with feed

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Finland, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Thailand, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Finland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Russian Federation, Thailand, Western Sahara

Join Couchsurfing to see Fredy’s full profile.

My Groups