Federico P's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile.


  • 14 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a 31 years old boy from Rome, Italy who likes travelling and knowing about new cultures around the world.
I like playing sports (basketball is my fav!), listening to music (many kinds actually...) and hanging out with friends.
I'm interested in learning new languages and I hope to meet nice and friendly people here!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Make new friends


  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • american football
  • adventure travel
  • cultural immersion
  • food
  • oriental philosophy

Music, Movies, and Books

I love rock music, especially indie and brit pop.
I like jazz and blues too (in Rome we've got nice jam sessions almost every day!)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Surfing in the Pacific Ocean.
Swimming with a whale shark in Mexico.
Climbing a volcano in Iceland.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can speak Italian and English, I'm improving my Spanish and French...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Jordan, Mexico, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile.

My Groups