Fritz Lemke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fritz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 18, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Traveler
  • High School Graduate
  • From Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Always having had a passion and desire for travel, I am now on the way to fulfil my dreams. As I create this account, I have just turned 18 and cannot wait to have amazing experiences all around the globe.
When I'm back home in Germany, I often spend my time flying through the air doing flips, either on a trampoline or from a diving board or platform into water. It's super fun but has also led to some minor injuries already. I also love spending time with friends, although I also very much enjoy time on my own, either. relaxing or being productive. Speaking of the latter, as I am between finishing high-school and possibly starting to study at a university soon, I teach and have taught myself a few things during the last months, mainly new languages I want to speak, such as Spanish and brushing up on my Dutch skills.
I am a very open-minded person who is always open for new people in my life, so if you're curious, just leave me a message and we might be able to get in touch. :)
Instagram: @fr.tz

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to get to know the real and authentic sides of countries I visit, which for me hardly seems possible in places like hotels and party hostels.
Additionally, I would love to meet like-minded and friendly people on my journey and make friends for life!

Interests

  • traveling
  • cliff jumping
  • sports
  • soccer
  • videography
  • trampoline
  • eden

Music, Movies, and Books

If anyone listens to EDEN, they're already my friend. When I read, it's often books about other people's travels which always make me want to get up and go mirror their adventures.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spontaneously go to Paris with a friend at 16 years old on a weekend and coming back at 5 a.m., three hours before school started. It was one of the best trips ever.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a very open person and can tell you lots and lots of funny, sad or exciting stories about my life, my friends and my trips to all kinds of places. If there's anything I can help any person with, I'm always the first one to offer a helping hand and give whatever it takes. As I know many languages and have various other skills, I would also love to teach some of those to other people I meet.
Also, I'm really easy to take care of. I'm satisfied with very little and don't need anything special to be happy, because why would you be sad if you were given the gift of life in the first place?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Fritz’s full profile.