Furkan Eker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Furkan’s full profile.


  • 31 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Polish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • Sport Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Furkan who is living in this beautiful Cappadocia ☺️ I am currently studying master's degree of sport psychology 🔫

I born in Nevşehir and grow up here. I had a chance to move in Zagreb,Croatia and I lived in there for a year. I met a lot of amazing people from different countries there. After I came back to Cappadocia, I wanted to hangout with people from different countries and help them. As you know Couchsurfing is the best option for it so I'm here 😂
For more information about me you can read my references🤦

I'm ready to hangout with you, help you and host you. Are you ready for the best days in Cappadocia? 😎

You can also text me on instagram 😋

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people , help them! Different cultures, different fun😜


Foods, sport, international friends, drinks

  • dancing
  • walking
  • sports
  • football soccer

Music, Movies, and Books


One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One year Erasmus+

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Furkan’s full profile.