Fotos de Alejandro Furlong

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alejandro. ¡Es gratis!


  • 5 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic, Indonesian
  • 37, Male
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Humanitarian Work
  • not bad
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


Be happy


I’m back in Mexico City and ready to host!

After a five years absence I decided to spend some time in Mexico before packing again.
My roomy went off, so at the moment I´m living at my mothers. Its's a great place though, with many space, rooms and beds to spear located in the south of the city; the location of the house converges white main avenues and important public transport´s lines though.
I´ve finished my studies and right now I’m looking for a job, therefore during the next one or two months I’ll have plenty of time to show you up around.

En ce moment je suis enseignant d’anglais dans une institution réformatrice pour les jeunes délinquants et travaille pour un magazine mais le boulot ne me prend plus que quelques heures par jour.
Mon domaine professionnel et académique est le droit international humanitaire et la coopération internationale, ayant travaillé avec la Croix Rouge, Amnesty International et avec certaines organisations au Moyen Orient.
En outre, j’adore la musique, les voyages, la lecture, la belle compagnie et les conversations à long table, mais, surtout, j’aime les sports.

Ojalá se animen a venir, la Ciudad de México puedes ser un sitio mágico con la actitud indicada.

Amor y Paz.



peace and love

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing


The CS project is amazing and gives the opportunity to connect with people and make a richer society and culture.


All the people I´ve met through CS have been awesome being, so I'm looking forward to my next experience.


Humanitarian work, history, novel. sports (most that all), music, dance, party, travel, new experience, animals,sciences, chess, friends...

  • animals
  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • partying
  • chess
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • history
  • law

Música, películas y libros

My top music groups: Manu Chao, Radiohead, The Killers, Strokes, Molotov, ColdPlay, Moby, Andrés Calamaro, Talking Heads, Café Tacuba, Los Sonideros, B Marly, Bob Dylan, Jhony Cash, Barry White, Charly Parker, Lous Amstrong, Miles Davis, etc.
My Top 5 in books: La guerra del fin del mundo (Vargasllosa), Immortality (Kundera), Del Amor y otros Demonios (García Márquez), Frankentein (Shelley), Tale of Two Cities (Dickens).

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Spanish, human right, law, history, sports

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

France, Israel, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alejandro. ¡Es gratis!