Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 15 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • vegetable farmer...for now!
  • No education listed
  • From Calgary then Ottawa then Lexington then NYC....
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


connect with the land and the now


I'm a 22 year old farmer/vagabond/person living in North Carolina who loves film, hiking, playing guitar, live music, rock climbing as well as going out for a nice cold beer on a summer day. I love running around my yard and frolicking when I can.


Don't stress too much - be real with people and don't expect anything in return. No fear!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Traveling and meeting people from all over the world


never had a bad one!


Cinema, art, reading, parks, funky cafes and bars, biking, hiking, and jam sessions.

  • arts
  • cooking
  • beer
  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

The Old Man and the Sea, In the Mood for Love, and Otis Redding, The Kinks, Taxi Driver, Woody Guthrie, Bob Dylan, Fiona Apple as well as other folk and blues are my favorites, I'm open to learning and sharing lots more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There is still so much to see, but I would say just climbing to the peak of a mountain after hiking for 3 days is a magical experience

Teach, Learn, Share

I'll cook a meal with you and bring you to some local spots. You can farm too!

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups