Gabriel Vasile's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Romanian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Web Developer
  • IT High School & College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We're a young Romanian couple that loves life and traveling.

I'm a web developer and e-commerce store owner. In 2017 we traveled for 6 months in Asia.

We're quite a special couple, when people look at us smile and are like "awww..." because we're in love, we're great together, we're fun, happy, funny and love to travel together. People usually see us as a happy couple example :)

You can find more about me on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gabrielwebdes/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I'm made to travel, to know other people, to lead, to learn, to teach, to share. I love having a good time with friends and building people up, encourage, listen, laugh, share and lead.

Even if I only met a few dozens people with couchsurfing and hosted only one so far, I can see that it's such a great community with which you not only travel smarter, but also have a great time meeting other people and sharing stories, information, tips, cultures.

Interests

Beach, business, travel, friends, fun, money

  • books
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • adventure travel
  • budget travel
  • travel
  • reading books

Music, Movies, and Books

I love self help books, deep house, lounge music, Pacino movies and comedies .
My favorite book is Psycho-Cybernetics by Maxwell Maltz. I've read it like 10 times.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've helped people get happier by teaching the art of happiness in my own workshop. I've created a 30k business with only 200eur. I've learned web development on my own

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach chess, loughter yoga, pool, basketball, english, card games, a few dancing steps, how to make an online store and online marketing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can offer a good laugh, some dancing instructions, personal or business coaching, help with cleaning the house or whatever is needed.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, Maldives, Moldova, Philippines, Singapore, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Romania, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile.