Gabriela Dittmann's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 71 references 63 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Photographer, Hospitality, Acting, Chef
  • Sport Education, International Cousin, Director-actor
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

German, lived 15 years in Germany, 21 years in South America, 3 years in Australia and now Im back in Chile South America. I am a very social, hard working and organized person. I love to travel, go out to have social beers, movie - game nights, I have a cat named Bear who has a lot of energy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel and use this App, learn to know people where I could stay in the future, learn about others experiences, cultures, countries and travel knowledge.

Interests

I like photography, recordings and animation, reading, painting, writing, acting, cooking, sports like trekking-running, I am a very manual person so I do a lot by myself, dance - sing - listen to music, watch movies. Actually I like everything where creativity is applied and of course I like to travel and know places, cultures and make new friends.

  • writing
  • literature
  • photography
  • acting
  • dancing
  • beer
  • running
  • working out
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • camping
  • sports
  • languages
  • friends
  • trekking
  • film
  • creativity
  • family
  • hanging out
  • listening to music
  • hanging out with friends
  • helping others
  • gamer
  • doityourself

Music, Movies, and Books

Kygo, Orson Scott Card, Alien II

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was 18 years old, I lost 67 kilos in two years, I had 3 careers studied (Sports educator - international cousin - actress and director), I have been a master/teacher of Tae Kwon Do - WTF, I got ahead after many ups and downs in my life. I left with 16 years my parents house. I bought my first house at 23 and started my own business at the same age. I have a wonderful cat ... And I could go on and keep naming things ... I could say that even my misfortunes are extraordinary achievements but i will leave something for a conversation with a beer!

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, languages, experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

Much topic of conversation and very tasty food prepared by me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, France, Germany, Peru, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Chile, Germany, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela’s full profile.

My Groups