Gabriel  Gouveia Soares's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Assistant Administratif
  • No education listed
  • From Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ENGLISH BELOWED

Français :
J’ai 26 ans, j’habite en région parisienne depuis 12 ans. Je suis timide dans un premier abordage mais j’aime bien faire des nouvelles rencontres. Je suis ouvert d’esprit et j’aime discuter sur tout et n’importe quoi.

Je suis passionné d'astrologie, j'adore les animaux et j'apprends la photo. J'ai également une entreprise dans le tourisme, donc si vous souhaitez je peut vous montrer mes services.

J'ai du TDAH.
Je suis un Ex membre des témoins de Jehovah

___________ ENGLISH_____________

I have 26 years old, i live in paris since 2011. I’m a little shady at the first moment, but I quickly get confortable if I feel a good connexion. I an open minded and I like to talk about everything.

I'm passionate about astrology, I love animals and I'm learning photography. I also have a business in tourism, so if you wish I can show you my services.

I have ADHD.
I am a Ex member of Jehovah's Witness.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Pour faire des nouvelles rencontres, créer des amitiés et aider les voyageurs à trouver un endroit où dormir, car je sais combien c’est cher de louer un hôtel. Et éventuellement trouver où dormir aussi quand je voyagerai.

To meet new people, make new friends and help people having where to sleep, because I know how expensive can be a Airbnb or hotel. And find a place to sleep when I travel.

Interests

  • photo
  • nature
  • lgbt
  • video
  • astrologie
  • musique
  • netflix
  • animaux
  • poésie
  • lgbt friendly
  • réseaux sociaux
  • influence
  • modele

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Taylor Swift and all breakup songs 😅

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Un feu de camp en Suede

Fire camp in Sweden

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good time, the city, talking about common subjects or anything else

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, England, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel ’s full profile.

My Groups