Gabriele Gudaityte

Kaunas, Kaunas, Lithuania

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele’s full profile. It’s free!


  • studying
  • in the middle of medicine studies
  • From Kaunas
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


to kill laziness in me


I like travelling and I love spending time in foreign countries. Not that "tourist activity" to run from one to another sight, but to disgorge into that place.
I like playing the piano. In fact I like myself when I do it because it happens quite rarely. I have been trying to learn Moonlight Sonata of Bethoven for.. some years. (I have done it and forgotten again).
I also like learning languages. If I weren't as lazy as I am I would have learnt much more by now.
So, my problem is laziness. Could someone help me with it?


Do not compare yourself to anyone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I don't live in my own flat so I can not host. I only surf and can meet people from other countries:)


Eight days in Berlin, which was an amazing time and experience thanks to people who hosted me and my friends, of course.
Plus lots of night spent at hosts' flats with joy, laugh, dinners, talks and other amazing memories..


Music, books, bikes, nature, animals, nutrition, movies, medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

The pianist, The City of God, Eat Pray Love, Before Sunshine;
Jazz, blues, oldies, rock&roll;
"The portret of Dorian Grey".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

music school exam with piano:D
(I wouldn't like to repeat it)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am interested in cultures of many countries. I would be happy to know anything about it from others!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups