Gabriele Bodio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 61 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Safety engineer (during weekends i akso teach italian la...
  • master degree in electronic engineer
  • From Sardinia, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT

ABOUT ME

I am Italian but I have been spending last few years abroad. Right now I am living in Poland( Warsaw).

I like fitness and healthy lifestyle.

I love speaking foreign languages and I really like to meet people from around the world :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i host, i surf and i often go to the CS meeting

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

really good so far

Interests

Painting, traveling, tennis, swimming, climbing and cooking. I love cats and dogs. I enjoy preparing italian and spanish food :)

I am also interested in languages, reading books (detective stories and psychological thriller are the ones that i like more but i like to read also other types of books) listening music. i like classic, both literature and music :)

During my free time I enjoy teaching italian language

Music, Movies, and Books

books: classical and psychological are the ones i like more :)

music: i love classical music but i enjoy hip-hop and rock melodic too :)

film: seven, forrest gump, peaceful warrior, point break

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i think that living in 7 countries in less than 7 years is amazing :))

Teach, Learn, Share

When i was student i used to work part time in a italian resturant so I can teach you how to prepare italian food, i also can teach you italian language.

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    5 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele’s full profile.

My Groups