Gabry Nowhere's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabry’s full profile.


  • 33 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Sardinian, Spanish; learning Danish, French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Travel
  • DNS the necessary training teacher college
  • From Cagliari, Metropolitan CityCagliari, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Living as much as I can!


I'm a friendly guy, lively.
I like to listen people's stories and that is why I like to slow travel.

I love cycling long distances, reading and watching non-fiction books and movies.


Actually I don't have a definite philosophy but I'm not religious, I like religions.

I seek for happiness so than,I can give it back to what and who touches my path.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I started because a friend of mine introduced to me during an Europe trip and since 2014 I'm hosting\being host, sharing beds, roofs grounds, tends, cars, food and whatever.
I think travel it's Important, so It's important for everyone to have the possibility to do it !


since I start I never stoped!
Now I can said that I have some experience :)
I started Being host with a friend in Switzerland Then I liked that much that I went travelling in Europe and finaly lasted after 6 month.
When I went back I started hosting, and I found hosting has travelling staying at home, knowing people and exchanging experiences.


Parkour,slack line,balancing, martial arts, sport, sea, ground,camping, nature,cooking,traveling,write in my diary,read,juggling,learn random stuff.

  • animals
  • arts
  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cars
  • juggling
  • camping
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Chill music , non-fiction books and movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When visiting a friend in Norway we went hiking and was winter. All the lake were frozen and so when crossing one my friend got his foot through the freezing water. Not one minute we spent wondering, we took of our clothes and diced into the ice cold water! What a refreshing experience :)

Travelling around Europe without know where I would have been the day after meeting great people, Making random stuff!

4 month travel in Western Africa from Denmark together with my Team (12 people) in 28 yo bus\caravan.

Cycling from Denmark to Lebanon

Cycling from Lapland to Italy

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach parkour, slackline, juggling, italian recepies and all me capacity and skills which i have.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A nice and cozy time

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guinea-Bissau, Lebanon, Mauritania, Morocco, Norway, San Marino, Scotland, Senegal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabry’s full profile.

My Groups