Dragana Majstorović's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dragana’s full profile.


  • 10 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bosnian, Croatian, English, Portuguese, Serbian
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.


Learning about new things, meeting different people with different interests. I like travelling , sport, especially swimming,skiing, cycling, pilates...

  • books
  • dining
  • pilates
  • flowers
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Making exchange in 2 very different countries through AIESEC: Russia and Brazil.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany, Russian Federation, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Dragana’s full profile.