Gal Steiner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gal’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References
  • Fluent in Hebrew (modern); learning English, French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • BA in Education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I love children and animals, good adventure tours. . I think I'm funny, creative and social. I love to listen to music, go out and animals. I enjoys trips, dances and sports. Loves to dance Zumba, salsa and dance it. I have one dog is named Spot Bodlog French, you see it you will understand why that's her name.
I love nature and connects it believes to properly maintain and care for the planet that we only have one ball, usually I do not use plastic, but cloth bags. Be sure to put the dirt and trash on the beach especially careful to pick up dirt well my not to save the environment at sea as much hope for us and for the animals


“The Earth has a skin and that skin has diseases, one of its diseases is called man.” - Friedrich Nietzsche

Why do I think that? That man destroys every corner good nature, each small plot, if the person would understand the ways of nature, and is satisfied with it, our planet would not look like it is today, wars over natural resources, wars for existence and life, war on endangered species due the destruction the habitats of animals and more .. And more ... If we can preserve and protect the earth, the earth able to serve us better

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


As Donator. The main thing is to meet new people from around the world


Got some feedback from a colleague that regularly couches.I decided that I wanted to try and see what it is.


Photo. Love to take pictures. Recently I developed my photography hobby, I am still learning to photograph. And I'd love to find and take special places.
Sports, love to dance Zumba, and do aerobics,
Shopping, sometimes you have to spend,
Traveling, especially in nature, like to do camping trips.
Good movies,
Output movies from time to time.
Go to the bar and pub, drink and enjoy the air.
Good walk on the beach, or watching the sunset.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • wildlife
  • birds
  • photography
  • dancing
  • environment
  • zumba
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • gardening
  • shopping
  • flowers
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • sports
  • tours
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

action, comedy, shows,
Musicals, TV series of crimes like SCI

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a fan of birds and wildlife so I can teach you about birds, flowers, trees. I can also teach you Hebrew if you want.
I can teach you how to garden, what are the winter crops such as carrots and cabbage, are summer crops such as tomato, melon, watermelon,
How to make compost.

I would like to learn more French,
To know more of my photography hobby,
I want to continue to meet and know people from around the world. I love company.
I want to continue to know and keeping up with zumba.

Join Couchsurfing to see Gal’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups