Фотографии пользователя Łukasz Pełka

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 25%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 9 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Łukasz. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 41 Отзывs 14 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Slovak; learning Czech, English, Serbian, Slovak
  • 25, Male
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Translator
  • B.A.
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I am living in Bratislava city center, will be there from 10.10 :- ) really small studio apartment so you will sleep in one room with me (no worries, I don't bite :D)

--
First of all the most important information as I am getting really mad with nowaday CS:
Please - I know how it is, sometimes you have no money and need a free couch - still, you can write a good request!
i am still up for grabing a beer or to host!

ABOUT ME

I am young postgraduated from slavic languages who likes to travel (thats obvious), party and learn new languages and cultures. Working in financial sector nowadays. I am really addicted to both CS and hitchiking, I am also host of one of the biggest polish hitchiking race (you are more than invited!) and I also help organizing one of the biggest polish reggae festivals (10 years already :-))
I think I can talk to people for hours. This is me I guess, people, music and travels are the worlds that I'd use for describing my hobbies :)

PHILOSOPHY

We are who we are

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Well, I have always wanted to find a place where you can easily meet new, openminded people -

My first time was in Berlin, it wasn't easy to convinvce my girlfriend to use CS as our accomodation, but somehow I succeed. Then we stayd at Daphne's house in Berlin and suddenly I knew that this is my new love - CouchSurfing!!
After that I travelled a few couches and met a lot of other CS users (really only a small % of them left references) and I realised that CS is really addicting.
I can not describe how many awesome people I have met thanks to this website.
If it won't die anytime soon I will try to do my best to stay with CS for life.

Интересы

Music, people, music events, good gigs, books, good parties, hitchiking, languages (mainly slavic) :)

Музыка, кино и книги

Every kind of reggae but there's a place for rock, pop, and even heavy music. Mainly we can just say that I am listening to every music that is good:) Tho, I am unlucky - I don't have a talent so I am not playing good on any instrument, but I love trying

I also love to watch TV series as House of Cards, Game of Thrones, True Blood or... Stargate. I don't know why and how is it even possible but I watched whole 10 seasons of SG origin (but I wouldn't describe myself as a big fan)

Books? The Witcher, Lord of The Rings , A Song of Ice and Fire and now I started to read russian fantasy - Nightwach (nochnoy dozor) by Siergiej Łukjanienko

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I hitch-hike a lot and as for many people it is nothing exceptional, for me every single trip and every single driver which give me a lift is exceptional ;-)
Surviving polish woodstock festival (twice!) and walked for more than 20kms with really heavy backpack on Croatian highway during sweltering heat : D

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you Polish/Slovak on good level and I think I might be able to teach some basic serbian/english as well :)

I don't think I'm in need of any help right now, tho just regular contact in English/Czech/Slovak/Serbian to grow up my knowledge would be very good I guess!

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Language exchange, long talks, good party companion and as you may read in my references as long as you are girl (easy, I already got fiancee so I do not use CS as date site :D) there's a chance I will walk to the bakery and buy fresh rolls :D

Где я побывал(-а)

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine

Где я жил(-а)

Poland, Slovakia

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Łukasz. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы