Gappy Wild's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 61% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gappy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 34 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese (Simplified), German, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • 3rd year University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys! I am on here because I love to get to know people from all around the world since I believe everyone has stories and it always be something interesting to hear and share my good quirky one with you too! I love to dress colorful and it is also my identity so you will see me in different color each day which I hope it can enlighten the one who I meet! I also love adventure activities such as hiking and rollercoaster! So I can ensure that anyone who I met on here will have great experience for 101%!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and I don’t define any specific place as my home since this world is ours and we can live everywhere to experience and make it worth for us as being a human is not that easy you need to win over other millions of sperm to be you as you are right now! So I want to go out and explore the world and share my identity to inspire other as well!

Interests

Singing, traveling, partying, cooking and a lots more to share!

  • singing
  • design
  • fashion
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • hiking
  • sightseeing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Exchange student to USA 🇺🇸
- Travel blogger in Tanzania 🇹🇿
- Went to Europe to find my love
- Crazy applied for cabin crew by flew over many places!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I learnt Thai massage from high school and yes I can share how to do that with the host! Also I can cook Thai food so we don’t need to go out to restaurant just having a great homemade dishes from me at home. I can sing as well so if you need any music in the house just feel free to ask me as your brand new jukebox! ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Czech Republic, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, Hong Kong, Poland, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Gappy’s full profile.

My Groups