Gaurav Choraria's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaurav’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi; learning Chinese (Simplified), French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm a 22 yr old student in cardiff. Travelling is like meditation for me. Get to meet new people, learn different cultures and perspectives, get to see new places with new people. I currently study Food and have a dream of running a big food establishment at some point in the near future.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I started Travelling I realised how much I like meeting new people and making new friends. Have various conversations, learn from other and teach others. Couchsurfing helps meet some lovely people and getting to know them by living together is great


  • drinking
  • reading
  • sports
  • netflix
  • all food

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, love all kinds of movies, fiction

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved to the UK in 2014 at the age of 18. Living alone put lot of responsibilities on me, but at the same time I started getting more confident. I was a quiet person and have now become really talkative and like having deep conversations

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Cooking and help you sort any issues you might have! I give a lot of advice to people

Have travelled a little bit and can suggest good places to travel to.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, meditate, help around house, talk and share experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Czech Republic, Hungary, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaurav’s full profile. It’s free!