Garry Evans's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Garry’s full profile.

Overview

  • 149 references 112 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Finnish, French, Polish, Russian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Teacher/Translator
  • Bachelor's Degree in Helsinki and Master's Degree in Wroclaw
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To learn Russian and of course travel to all the countries in the world! 134/196 so far 😊

ABOUT ME

I'm a very easy going person who loves to travel, see new things and always looking for the next adventure!

Insta: garryevans457

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Since joining my lifestyle has been a bit crazy and I've moved from country to country so I have mostly met with people for coffee and sightseeing. Now I'm going t be settled in one place for a bit I would love to host more.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All good experiences so far. I've met some really interesting people and made new friends for life.

Interests

Travelling (of course), languages, foreign cinema, football, sports, hiking, photography, nights in the pub, chilling at home.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sailed a ship to the beautiful islands of Papua New Guinea.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guyana, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Mongolia, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Finland, Kyrgyzstan, New Zealand, Poland, Russian Federation, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Garry’s full profile.

My Groups