George Cesar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see George’s full profile.

Overview

  • 65 references 49 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Creole, English, French
  • 35, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

**IN ALICE SPRINGS IN THE BEGINNING OF MARCH**

I was born in Mauritius and moved to Australia in my late teens. Looking forward to meet new people and discover their cultures whilst exploring new places around the world and having fun along the way! I can get along with anyone but will have a better connection to people with an open and inquisitive mind.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Best way to meet up new people with same or different interests, and get to explore the world through others’ perspectives! I want to meet up with genuine travellers with an curious mind in search of discovering the world and learning more about themselves. I am very keen to interact and meet people with alternative lifestyles and who like challenging the ”norms".

I can provide to any traveller a safe, open and comfortable place to stay over or hang out as a host.

Interests

  • arts
  • human rights
  • coffee
  • massage therapy
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • live music
  • jazz
  • opera
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • biology
  • nursing
  • psychology
  • road trips
  • beaches
  • nature
  • freedom
  • people
  • different cultures
  • exploring
  • mindfulness
  • new experiences
  • brunch
  • musicals
  • alternative lifestyles
  • neurodiversity
  • queer culture
  • pokemon go
  • ashiatsu

Music, Movies, and Books

I’m a huge fan of musicals and theatre; live shows are the best! My taste in music and movies fluctuates a lot, depending on my mood and the time of the day, and I mainly read biographies or real life stories when time allows.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Join CS! 🫣

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning, Teaching and Sharing are what make the world turn around better. Travelling and life experiences would be valuable things I would like give and take from people I meet on CS!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travelling experiences, company and a new friendship, on top of an exposure to my natural Mauritian culture and acquired Australian culture!
I am more than happy to get into someone’s world and routine by being their guest and experience how it all works for them. I’m not scared to travel through unfamiliar territories but do know not to pry or intrude on others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, England, France, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Montenegro, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Philippines, Réunion, San Marino, Scotland, Singapore, Slovenia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Mauritius

Join Couchsurfing to see George’s full profile.