egroeG N's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 61% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see egroeG’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 38 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English; learning German, Russian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Curious traveler, who have travelled only in Europe so far.
Interesting in all other continents and cultures.
As taking guests at my home it is half of visiting their countries at the same time :)

I'm a calm and relaxed person. At the same time, I am open-minded, friendly, enthusiastic to meet others, and welcoming. I am really passionate about meeting new people, who are different from me.

I like meeting new people even when i don't travel. If you don't go around the world, bring the world to you :-)

CURRENT MISSION
Peace and Love.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Always up for meeting new people and making new friends. I’ve had a great experience on Couchsurfing! I’ve met some amazing people from all over the world and it’s always fun to share stories and good times getting to know each other. Life is too stressfull so living free, relaxed, and in contact with nature and other people is one of the best way to recharge batteries.

Interests

  • traveling
  • minimalism
  • music
  • geography
  • mountains
  • nature
  • freedom
  • adventure
  • beach
  • massage
  • learning languages
  • naturism
  • dance
  • chilling
  • exploring new places
  • sharing
  • healthy lifestyle
  • hanging out
  • cultural exchange
  • seaside
  • making friends
  • the sea
  • thermal bath
  • bycicling
  • spontaneous
  • fkk
  • folk dance
  • tracking
  • aiesec
  • happyness
  • helping others
  • funny people
  • solotravel

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost all kind of music, it depends on the mood.
Animal planet, Nat Geo, Naked and Afraid, Historical movies

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learning new things from my guests, from their job and hobbies. Look forward to making friends, great discussions, cooking together, and fun adventures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share not ony my home, but my spare time too. Relaxing time and good conversation. Happy to show you around the city if I’m available and I will certainly advise you where to go.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Romania, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see egroeG’s full profile.