George Floros's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login 12 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see George’s full profile.

Overview

  • 87 references 62 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • PhD student of agriculture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
***** Cause of pandemic i would like be sure you are fine before coming to my place**
****Please add me on instagram: gfloros_ ,sometimes i dont pay the contribution and i dont have access to my profile until next payment so better send me a message on Instagram****
****Monday to Saturday i work 8.00-16.00, so that means that during week days i wake up at 6.00 and i return to the city around 17.00. Also lot of times i have to work in areas far away from Thessaloniki so is possibility of last minutes change and for sure i cant not confirm or decline a request if it lot of days before arrival***

making good friends all over the world !!live my life simple and with quality!

ABOUT ME
find me on instagram : Grfloros

like spending my time with my friends and having fun...iam very optimistic and open-minded , when i have problems a good song makes me better!!!iam dr of entomology (yeah i love insects) in agriculture department. i grew up in a small village of kilkis area but Thessaloniki gave me the best moments of my life until now!iam very social person and i love making new friends!!
find me on istagram : grfloros
PHILOSOPHY

laughing makes you feel better,laugh improves your life,so laugh lound and keep smiling !!! you live once ,so try to live it as better as you can!money doesnt matter..good friends,good music,some food ,a beer and some sexy moments are enought to have quality life!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i participate in couchsurfing cause i really want to make friends all over the world , the whole idea of couchsurfing is really cool!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i hosted several people until now and we had great time and a lot of fun!

Interests

Drawing
history
mythology
entomology
agriculture
walks with friends
drinks
cinema
relaxing seaside
meetings at home
nature
nudism
massage

Music, Movies, and Books

mostly greek music(traditional,pop,laika) ,latin,pop,

movies and books:alternative cinema, thrillers, fantasy,mystery films and dramas, sorry but i think also porn as cinema art , i adore chill home with beers,food and movies
I love chilling home with friends and watching movies for hours
Iam big fun of fantasy and crime investigation books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

all the moments is someone's life are amazing!!we just have to think our moments and we discover amazing things at each of them
Iam glad i rised up in a very small village ,just 20 residents, sourounding by wolves,foxes,owls,eagles and other animal..
That maked me appriciate nature and learn to live with less money

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach someone the greek culture,the way of life in greek and almost anything about agriculture especially entomology!!i really love showing around the city and tell stories!!i want to learn others cultures and language,their philosophy ,the way of living !!and everything else someone wants teach me ..
tip; ask me about mythology

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can share food,wifi,my bed,my shower,good company and talking!my ideas ,massage - reiki and whatever comes out!my home is clothes optional if you re a nudist

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Cyprus, France, Luxembourg

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see George’s full profile.

My Groups