Accepting Guests

  • 53% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see George’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 48 References 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Right now working and hanging out with my friends
  • I graduaded from university in Belarus
  • From Minsk
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Have fun


visited 20 states (8.88%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Chinese Radicals

I enjoy a good beer, and trying to visit as much pubs, bars, clubs as i can=)

Also lately i am in love with different sport activities, such as tennis, soccer snowboard, wakeboard, paintball and so on.

You will see when we meet!


Behave to other people in particular way, like you want them to behave towards you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Sometimes i host people when my friends can't.

Sometimes i host people who urgently need a couch in Minsk.

And i am visiting different activities over CS's groups and meetings.


I have been hosted many times in USA and Mexico. And i am trying to pay it back in my home city Minsk.


Snowboard, Paintball, Tennis, Chess, Surfing, Skydiving, music, short movies(not hollywood production), also i am playing football with my friends each sunday.

  • beer
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • paintball
  • movies
  • chess
  • music
  • hiking
  • paintballing
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • mathematics
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Foals, Crystal castles, Kooks, Oasis, Postal service, Kings of Leon, Maroon-5, The temper trap, People i barely know, Junior boys and others....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sky dive, hiking at Kalakao trail at Hawaii, Saw live and wild sea lion on a beach, used to live at American dormitory for students, in Boston(it was fun), Visited Key West, Ride on a Jet-ski near Dolphins, visited and crushed in a lot of parties at Mexico city, used to live in NY 1,5 year.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know Math pretty well, Russian and English language, know how to snowboard in a good level.

Countries I’ve Visited

Lithuania, Mexico, Russian Federation, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see George’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups