Georgi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 34 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • IT
  • Law
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there. I'm easy-going and open-minded person who lives in Sofia, Bulgaria. I like to spend time with foreigners, practice my English, and learn things about different countries and cultures. I don't travel a lot in other countries nowadays but when I do I'm always happy to meet locals. I estimate highly the good sense of humor. My couchsurfing experience includes a dozen of hosted travelers in my home and many meetups.

When I am not able to host you, I can offer you a fine sightseeing walk around the city center or if you are not much into walking we can just chill and talk in some local bar or a park.

Music, Movies, and Books

Authors: Orwell, Palahniuk, Asimov
Movies: Inception, Interstellar, The last samurai
TV Show: Vikings, South park, IT crowd, La que se avecina, Kukhnya/Otel Eleon
Music: No limitations
Food: Italian, Balkan, Asian

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Imagine riding a bicycle in a rural area in the United States during a terrible lighting storm and incoming tornado. I did that once. Also, I should mention something what I'm doing every day - trying not to judge people, situations and myself, to love, enjoy and embrace what comes. That definitely makes the difference in your life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgi’s full profile.

My Groups