Ghaleb Elwan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ghaleb’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (North Levantine), English
  • 61, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • self. employed
  • high school
  • From Palestine
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Am a 60 year old man originally from Palestine.been living in America almost 40 years .love traveling and country life.peace and quiet life.friendship and honestly and simple life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

love to have friends all over the world and know about countries and people how they live

Interests Alaska.but not the cold weather.hunting. and self sustained living.hate the city's life and the crowds.hate so much to be persecuted in my own country. AND racial profiling.hate TO be fighting for basic human rights

  • human rights
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hunting

Music, Movies, and Books

Country music.ballet music.Gone with the wind.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved to America when I was a teenager and made it through in a city full of crime and racial discrimination.

Teach, Learn, Share

wish I can live a peaceful life and learn about others all over the world

What I Can Share with Hosts

a room when I have time to host

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Jordan, Lebanon, Palestine, Syrian Arab Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Ghaleb’s full profile. It’s free!