Gianluca Purpura's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 7% response rate
  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gianluca’s full profile.


  • 33 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Media monitoring
  • Economy & Political Science
  • From Aspra, Sicilia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Gianluca 31 years old, I come from Sicily and I started working here in Rome, but I moved here seven years ago to complete my studies. I felt in love with this city but I'm so curious to discover as many places I can all over the world. I like to hang out around the city drinking and making party as electronic or reggae party: definitely I love music and I'm a drum and bass dj even.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet people from other culture showing them the most beautiful spots of Rome, the eternal city!


Too many

  • culture
  • partying
  • drinking
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

whatever makes me fell right vibes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

As I wrote before since few weeks I started workin (usually during morning but sometimes during afternoon) and this takes me away times instead of spending it with cs (as I'd prefer XD)..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gianluca’s full profile.