Gianluca Alberti's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 72% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gianluca’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Teacher
  • Humanistic
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 42 years old, I was born in Neaples where I spent my childhood, but since I am eleven teen I have been living in Forlì. I studied philosophy to University of Bologna, but I don't consider myself a philosopher: I m not crazy like all philosophers are, but much more than so ;)
I enjoy to write poems since I was child: I published three books of my Italian poems, and I did masterclass to improve my style.
One of my weirder passion is to decorate my places in a personal, really personal way, like a little dadaist museum, where because non-sense objects are legacy, everything and everyone are legacy and welcome!!
Recently I live by myself in a comfortable house where I can host more than a person.
I am a teacher of Philosophy and History in High School, and of helping teaching for disable students.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here for meeting the world... I am not a person who travels so much, at least untill now (even if my dream would be dancing in the street around the world, like a funny busker)... anyway I get pleasure in hosting in my place every kind of people from every kind of country, logically if in that moment I am in right condition to do it. I like it because as I am a little leazy to go to the world, at least I want to leave the world comes to me.

Interests

  • photography
  • dancing
  • cultural studies
  • environmental studies
  • contact improvisation
  • talking
  • praying
  • creative writing
  • writing poems
  • contamplation

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music that I try to interpratate with my nice and funny way to dance.
I love historical movies, drammatic but even commedy, I love thriller and surreal movies. I cannot tollarate horror.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Since I was 20th, I have danced and I still dance everytimes there is music in the air: my dream is to become a dancing busker all around the world.

In my birthday of 2018, I give to myself, as a present, the dare to dance as kind of busker in some squares of Bologna.

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, I can teach you that... "The answer is inside you! But... It is wrong!! :D
Out of kids and first of all, I am available in my free time to pick up you by car exploring all around Romagna's region, visiting or near cities like Bologna, Ravenna, Rimini, San Marino, little very nice medieval towns, ancient churches, wild beaches, exhibitions of Art in some museum.
Than, I love to spend long time talking about the Maximus Systems of Universe. I'm open-mind man (even if Catholic :P) and really respectful every kind of thought or vision of world.
I love to dance too (maybe you already notices it) and if you would like, I could bring you in some nice dancing party, as
Recently, I have become a Counsellor in the school of Carl Rogers, according the Approach Person's Centered , so if you need an active and empathic listening about some your "easy" problems, here I am.
I would like to learn how to speak in French and Arabian, and how to paint too.

------------------------------------------------

Happiness is not real if It is not shared
(by the movie "Into the wild")

Let's dance so totally, untill the dancer will disappear and It will remain only the dance.
(Osho)

If your body, for every kind of reasons, cannot dance, don't stop your soul dancing.
(Osho again)

It's not me dancing, but music dances inside me (Gianluca, who is me ;D )

What I Can Share with Hosts

Now by now, I live in a very confortable house in Forlì. With me, there is as flatmate a woman employer, who has her own room.
I am quit polite but even a great disorder man... If you don't mind eventually to find a bit of mess, just come to visit me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Ireland, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Gianluca’s full profile.

My Groups