Gilles BOUGENEAU's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gilles’s full profile.


  • 18 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • i try to live !!! and not only survive
  • by my parents, thank you so much
  • From France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


"Life is like pedaling a bicycle. To maintain balance, we must keep moving" (A. Einstein)


i'm a citoyen of the world, A comunicable and open person.


enjoy the life, be happy with nothing,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Since many year i'm active member of cs. i didn t organize so much meeting but i have particpate lot of party and meeting. i travelled with cs, i was hoster and surfer, it was really good moment.


i met some c'surfer to visit lisboa, Brazil south Africa, and more. I met some people in Paris for concert, museum, house kitchen party.
i travelled with cs, i spend great week end in brittany and blegium. we went to camp in the forest ! great souvenir !!


Sport : running, swimming, hikking, scuba diving, volley, tennis ...
cultures : exhibition modern art, theatre, opera
musik : world, electro, pop rock,
exchange : languages ( french spanish german italian english)
travilling : visit the world : city, mountain ans sea
organic food, green planet

  • arts
  • modern art
  • concerts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • organic food
  • running
  • music
  • opera
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

lao tseu
Les delices de tokyo

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i think , in my life i did two things amazing and crazy,
first,i went alone hikking in the mountain ( GR20 in corsica , france) and the second last minute trip. 2 months in africa

Teach, Learn, Share

teach : french, cooking, roller
Learn : your language, your knowledge
share : sport, week end, car, flat, time,

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will show my own parisian place.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Lesotho, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Namibia, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Paraguay, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Gilles’s full profile.

My Groups