Fotos de Giorgia Melo

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 8 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Giorgia. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Italian
  • 43, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Cook
  • Bachelor degree in Law
  • De Rubim, Minas Gerais, Brazil
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a 41 years old cook from Brazil. I have an embroidery business named FiaFiló. I am moving to Europe to follow my dream to work at restaurants and learn more about italian cusine. I have two children that live in Brazil. I love food, animals, books and to play capoeira. I'm interested in learning and experiencing different cultures.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm interested in meeting new people with different cultural backgrounds. Also, I'm moving to a new country and would like to meet locals.

Intereses

  • culture
  • books
  • italian food
  • sports
  • travel
  • gastronomy
  • embroidery

Música, películas y libros

I love anything written by Isabel Allende, Gabriel García Marquez, Mário Vargas Llosa and Jorge Amado. I like to listen to latin music, like MPB and bachata. Also french and italian music.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I have two amazing children!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach to cook, to sew and to dance samba. I can present fundamentals about capoeira. I'm very interested in learning new languages.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can help out with cooking and to introduce them to brazilian culture.

Países que he visitado

France, Italy, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Brazil, Italy, Portugal

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Giorgia. ¡Es gratis!