GIORGIA RIVA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see GIORGIA’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Designer
  • Commercial and technical institute
  • From Pisogne, Province of Brescia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a young and curious woman.
I love travelling and meeting people who can teach me new ways of living life.
Everything I learn from the people I meet becomes a part of me.

FROM THE RIVER TO THE SEA PALESTINE WILL BE FREE <3

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and for me, the best way to know a place in a deeply way, is to deal with local people.
I'd like to meet friends that can help me with any kind of suggestions during my trips.

Interests

I love spending my time surrounded by nature.
I practice many sports such as Muay Thai, horseriding, hiking and climbing.
I also love food and weed :)

  • animals
  • dogs
  • horses
  • culture
  • yoga
  • art
  • food
  • nature
  • beach
  • trekking
  • streetart
  • sea
  • muay thai
  • graffiti
  • 420
  • horseriding
  • 420 friendly

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reggae and king Bob Marley (he is my favourite artist and also a spiritual guide).
I also appreciate rap (Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Tupak, NWA, etc.) and pachanka.
Don't like commercial music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Make my dreams come true.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian and also how to cook the most famous italian dishes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice and cozy vibe.
I usually work during the day.
I can hang out and show the best places in my area after work (evening).

If you are zionist or just if you don’t like dogs, you are not welcome.

420 friendly

Countries I’ve Visited

Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Jamaica, Jordan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Palestine, Panama, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see GIORGIA’s full profile.

My Groups