Giorgio Rossini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • student - actor - model - performer - stuntman
  • university of foreign languages and literatures
  • From Brescia, Brescia, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm an Italian boy who loves travelling and discovering new places on Earth!
I have a degree in Foreign Languages and Literatures, which allowed me to spend 1 year of Erasmus studies in Palma de Mallorca and 3 months of Work&Travel experience in Los Angeles working on the beautiful world famous Santa Monica Pier.
I also have an associate degree in Acting from the prestigious American Academy of Dramatic Arts in Hollywood.
Currently I am working for Disney in the Orlando theme park and I am very excited to discover more of Florida and the east coast of the US.
I like to try new experiences and open my mind to new realities.

Instagram: @giorgiorossiniactor

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

On Couchsurfing not only to save money on hotels and motels (let's be honest, it's a reason for almost everyone) but also to discover the world and to make tons of new friends easily and cheaply all around the world !!! And even to improve my geography by travelling, hosting and meeting people from all over the world. Plus, visiting places with locals is a whole different thing than visiting alone!

For the safety of everyone, though, I don't host for more than one week :)

Interests

Outdoor sports, languages, movies and theatre, cultures…

  • arts
  • books
  • literature
  • singing
  • dancing
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • socializing
  • music
  • karaoke
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • languages
  • logic
  • mathematics
  • philosophy
  • mountains
  • travel
  • cinema
  • nature
  • theatre
  • sea
  • biking
  • pizza
  • meeting new people
  • pubs
  • sharing stories
  • enjoying life
  • stunt

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music, exept hard rock and rap. My favorite artists are Justin Bieber and Shawn Mendes.
I'm in love with cinema and movies, as it is with books: so don't ask me for my favourite one, or I'll need some hours to decide. Mainly action, fantasy, science fantasy and medieval fantasy, way better with magic and/or strange creatures, beasts, dragons & co. ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I should write an autobiography to tell all the crazy things I've done ... so it's better to catch up and talk about it, don't you think? Way more interesting ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can't really teach, but I can share all my interests and knowledge & lot more

What I Can Share with Hosts

You just need to ask ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Monaco, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Puerto Rico, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgio’s full profile.