Giovanni Pilati's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giovanni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student and radio speaker
  • Attending university of marketing communication
  • From Ferrara, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 22y boy from Italy.
I work in radio as a speaker, i'm a songwriter, i’m an entrepreneur (i founded a company of digital marketing) and i study communication at university in Bologna.
I love music, i play the guitar, the piano and i compose electronic music.
I love travelling around the world with my bike and making new friends doing it!
"Love the life You live, live the life You love".

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because of my passion of travelling around the world and meet new interesting people!
I can also host someone to my house in Ferrara, Italy!

Interests

  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • electronic music
  • communications
  • nature
  • playing guitar
  • radio
  • playing music
  • meeting new people
  • playing piano
  • digital marketing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music!
Jovanotti
Blink-182
The lumineers
Ludovico Einaudi
All the movies with Robin Williams
on the road (jack kerouac)
1984 - George Orwell
My favourite writer: HERMANN HESSE

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cycled across all the Netherlands in winter time.
Sooo coooold!
Cycled all across Canada 🇨🇦!

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a lot of stories and i would be happy to tell You, but i’d love to listen to yours!!😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, England, France, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Giovanni’s full profile.