Giovanni Toma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giovanni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Polish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • IT
  • Master's degree in Economics, Markets and Management
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Italian living in Warszawa 😎🇵🇱

Born in Apulia in the heel of Italy.
I spent 7 years in Ferrara where I graduated in economics.
I was Erasmus student in Poznań 🇵🇱 in 2017/18.

I love to travel 🌍

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Somehow I got addicted to travels and Couchsurfing gives the possibility to travel alone and meet directly locals who want to be your friends and listen your stories while drinking and eating something together :)

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • study abroad
  • meet friends
  • work abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have special music preferences. I just like the good music and to read the lyrics to understand what that song wants to say. Sometimes I also listen Polish music (Tako Hemingway, Dawid Podsiadło...and the God Krzysztof Krawczyk)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to live in Poland ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell about my life and stories.
I can cook Italian dishes if you wish

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Giovanni’s full profile.