Giri G's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giri’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Giri. Easy going and friendly person who likes to meet people and try new activities. 😃

I moved recently to Toronto. Looking forward to meet new people, discover hidden local gems and make friends. I am originally from India.

I also like hiking, exploring nature 🏔 and cycling 🚴‍♀️. Looking for a language exchange partner to learn some basic French. Merci!

Motto : Enjoy life, help & spread cheer 😃

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe everyone has their own perspective about the world. Want to meet people and learn about other cultures & perspectives. You can always learn something from everyone you meet :)

It is a great platform to make memories and make authentic friends from other cultures and places.

Interests

  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • language exchange
  • nature
  • vegetarian cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like TV sitcoms ; Friends , How I met your mother, 70s show. Just like comedy shows/movies for the good time and laugh. I do also like super hero, thriller and action genre movies 🎥.

Books : I am reading more non fiction these days

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Did a 6 hour starving fun hike

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach about how to cook some vegetarian 🌱 food
I can help with technology and tools
Can recommend some good non fiction books to read
May be share some tips on things to do in Toronto

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share some cool stories and adventures. I can serve some delicious Indian food and snacks. :)
Show around the city, share some smiles and enjoy all the delicious food 😃

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Sri Lanka, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Giri’s full profile.