Logo orange

Giuseppe Conte

New York, NY, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Portuguese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Degree in sociology
  • From Venafro
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I m an open mind person, easy going with cool people and an uncaring attitude with the fake and egoist people.
I like meet new people new culture new food etc and I m able to adapt myself in every situation
Also I m cool, positive, sensible, sweetie, generous, friendly, beautiful inside and of course outside , in short a perfect person..LOL


What does not destroy me, makes me stronger!!
If something happens because there is a reason, if i feel down I m ready to stand up and keep walking.
Enjoy the life.....

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


My first time in CS and I think is a great way to improve them self knowing new people,new place and new culture also it gives the chance to the people to know about me, my country, mores etc..


Travel of course, fashion, party, internet, movie, music, food, vine

Music, Movies & Books

Movies:clockwork orange, eyes wide shut, the gladiator, trainspotting, studio 54, historic and thriller movies.
Music: R&B, hip hop, pop, house music,electronic , minimal, classical music.
Books. "Agostino" Alberto Moravia, "Quello che non si doveva dire" Enzo Biagi, "Una fortuna pericolosa"Kenn Follet

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian I used to be teacher in San Paolo and NYC. I can teach how party hard hihihi
I can teach how cook I'm not a chef but I learned leaving by myself and calling my mom to ask the recipe lol..
I want to lear any things new but pls dont be bored I love sleep ..
I have learned many things from all the experiences: positive and negative. And if i will be comfortable I could share them include the negatives.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Belize, Brazil, France, Greece, Hungary, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile