Giulianna Cacace's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulianna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Musician
  • Universidad de Buenos Aires
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Music and travelling are my two passions. I love nature, the external and internal exploration of different places, its people and its culture. I like spontaneity, the unexpected, when surprising things happen... though I need some strucure to feel safe and free, and not obssessive 😅. Adventures and challenges attract me too and I feel they make me grow and deepen on my self knowledge, and travling is all about that! I also love and have the need to relax, feel and enjoy the silence, and connect with an inner peace.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it is an amazing and revolutionary way of travelling and meeting people ❤

Interests

  • arts
  • traveling
  • music
  • trumpet
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

ufff, si empiezo con la lista musical no termino más, abarca casi que todos los géneros: música latina (cumbia, salsa, son cubano, etc), jazz, funk, rock, folklore, tango, samba, MPB, etc.
mi director preferido de cine es David Lynch.
libro favorito no tengo, hace mucho que no leo cosas no estrictamente relacionadas a la música, pero amo "atrapa tu sueño" de la flia Zapp, actualmente estoy leyendo "vida en el universo" del físico Carlos Varsavsky. otros libros que me gustaron: "la Venus de las pieles" de Sacher-Masoch, "la campana de cristal" de Sylvia Plath, etc..

Teach, Learn, Share

Music! I'd love to share my knowledge about trumpet, guitar, a little bit of percussion and music history. Also about the languages I speak :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

charlas, buena energía, intercambio cultural o de experiencias, intercambio musical.. y ayudar a mantener el lugar limpio y ordenado.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulianna’s full profile.

My Groups