Giuseppe Basile

Naples, Campania, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Calabrian (South Italian), Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • degree in pharmacy
  • From Naples, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


satisfy my curiosity and my need to travel and explore


I'm a boy 29 years old. I was born in Naples in the south of Italy, one of the most beautifull city in the world, it's a sea city so I grow up with sea and i love it. I love mountain too because my grandparents live in a mountain village so my roots are from there. I like to eat and i'm a good fork. I'm friendly, onest and generous. I'm a sportman and i love nature. I have a degree in pharmacy but i'm looking for other kinds of experiences before. I'm a music lover!


Anything Anytime Anyplace For No Reason At All

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i can try to talk about CS to all friend and people i meet who doesnt know about CS


music, sport especially football (NAPOLI football club), sea, mountain, wine, beer, food, travel, nature, sunsets, film....

Music, Movies, and Books

FILM: Once upon a time in the west - A fistful of dollar - The good, the bad and the ugly - The big Lebowsky - Into the wild - Spirited away - Mononoke hime - Once upon a time in America - Easy rider - Motel Woodstock - Quadrophenia - Diarios de motocicleta - One flew over cuckoo's nest - The snatch - Mary per sempre - Ragazzi fuori - Arizona dream - Fear and loathing in Las Vegas - The Godfather - Invictus....

MUSIC: -"music is the answer to your problem" - i love all kind of good music but i prefer rock/hard rock and reggae. I like techno music too.

BOOKS: Le petit prince - Gomorra - Into the wild....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

in Morocco, I dove into a waterfall of 15 meters in Akchour and the space where i can dive was very limited, so i was very excited and the water was very cold. The mountain and the nature were very wild and I felt really FREE in that moment.
Diving with sharks in Fiji
Skydiving in Australia

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups