Gianluca Torelli

Rome, Lazio, Italy

Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gianluca’s full profile. It’s free!


  • travelling working drinking eating loving .....
  • master
  • From Roma Oslo Barcelona
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


enjoy late mediterranean spring


blah blah blah


When I was a kid I used to pray every night for a new bicycle.
Then I realised God doesn’t work that way, so I stole
one and prayed for forgiveness

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have only hosted people up to now but I would like to be hosted sooner or later


I had many before couchsurfing era...
it was a fun and easy way to meet people and to know places.. one of my best experiences was one in København.. a girl I met on a train two hours before gave me the keys of her room she was going to visit her parents..but people in the house didn't know about me!!!


Movies, Books, music, travel, nudism, wine, food...

Music, Movies, and Books

many to mention.. I read a lot one of my preferite hobbies.. just to mention some Proust, Calvino, Pasolini, Celine, Burroughs, Ballard, Scorsa, Amado, Marquez, Wallace, Tolstoy, Zizek, Knausgaard, ecc
About movies.. even more than books... Tarkovsky, Leone, Kubrick, Visconti, Bergman, Pasolini, Fassbinder, B movies, horror movies, docs, Donnie Darko.....and many many more
Music I'm crazy about it all. I don't listen much to pop music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived in Svalbard

Teach, Learn, Share

life is a never ending learning school

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge on wine, music a good chat ....

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Iran, Lebanon, Netherlands, Norway, San Marino, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Norway, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Gianluca’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups