Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gonzo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 36 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new People while Traveling around the World !!

ABOUT ME

Im a nice guy, with good humor. Like to party, drinking some beers and being with friends. Love to travel.. visit historical and popular cities, but more into those places that only local people can tell you about.

PHILOSOPHY

Travel is one of the best thing we can do in this world, so if you have at least a little chance, don't doubt it.. just travel!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participate going to meetings.. I surfed when I was travelling in Europe.. I´ll start hosting as soon as Im back in my country.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I´ve been in lot of CS meeting.. I surfed some couches in Europe and always really cool experiences!!

Interests

Travel, sharing and having new experiences. Poker, football (soccer) and sports in general, art design, movies, series, books, going out, having fun. I like to read and also write (fiction most of the time, but I do it only in spanish).
I really hope i can travel a lot this year, and the next, and the next.....

  • arts
  • books
  • design
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • poker
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: reggae, rock, national rock.
Series: Friends, The Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, The Walking Dead.
Movies: The lord of the rings, Back to the future, A clockwork orange..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Explored vietnamese caves, talked with a japanese robot, meditated for 10 days with burmese people, dived with hundreds of fishes, traveled in a van along australian east coast, bathed elephants in thai nature park, meet amazing locals from many countries.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach my language: spanish. I can teach some photoshop too :P.. I can also teach some juggling or slackline..

What I Can Share with Hosts

"Mates" (typical argentinian drink) or beers ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Ireland, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Gonzo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups