goodlucky tarimo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see goodlucky’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swahili; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • IT Technician
  • Diploma in Computer Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a kind person hoping to learn different culture and other things from people around the world, i'd be glad to share what i know too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here so that i can meet different people from all over the world so that i can learn different culture's about people from all over the world.

Interests

Anything regarding the top mentioned interests is fine with me but i can learn new things that might end up being of interest so let's teach one another new things who knows maybe i'll add a new interest. you can contact me +255654356237 for whats app and call also if u want to go safari u can check our website for more information and booking our Instagram page Meghan Tours and our website link www.meghantours.com/

  • dancing
  • music
  • karaoke
  • swimming
  • tourism
  • travel
  • jokes
  • cultural exchange
  • livemusic
  • hiking,

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all kinds of music, i watch all kinds of movies but i read some books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to Nairobi as a volunteer along with french, spanish, japanese and Germany volunteer. Also i did hiking and climbing Mount uluguru in Morogoro with a group of canadian volunteer and we went to kilimanjaro to see a view of Mount kilimanjaro it was amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd be glad to teach swahili, also i'd be willing to learn new things and i'd also share different experiences and culture and alot more.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A drink, a laugh and some good stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Kenya

Countries I’ve Lived In

Tanzania

Join Couchsurfing to see goodlucky’s full profile.

My Groups