Logo orange

Kasia Goszczak

Poznan, Greater Poland, Poland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German, Russian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • during studies- psychology
  • From Gorzów Wlkp.
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

get to know as many cultures as possible;)

ABOUT ME

In few words: I love meeting new people, travelling to new places, study interesting things so on so on:)
My dream is to observe different ways of thinking an to experience diverse cultures:)

PHILOSOPHY

I'm still creating my own philosophy:)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'd like to visit you and also I want you to visit Poznan:) What I strongly enjoy? Couchsurfings' gatherings!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first cs experience took place when my best friend was a host to mexican boy. We were exploring Warsaw together, besides he's a singer so what we loved the most was singing with him in warsaw clubs:)
Secondly me and my polish friends were participating in Couchsurfing meeting in London (you can see photos from that event:) After that we've decided to hitchhike from Poland through Czech Republic, Germany,Switzerland, Austria, Italy, France to devine Spain:) Eventful trip replete with awesome cs people (thanks, danke schön, grazie, merci, gracias:)

Interests

I'm interested in travelling, psychology, reading books, meeting new people, different cultures and I also enjoy reading a bike;)

Music, Movies & Books

psychology books and stories, Perfume, Twilight, Ps I love you, Myslovitz, Snoop Dogg, salsa music, books written by Phillippe Zimbardo etc.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

polish mountains, Edinburgh, Valencia.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to share experiences from journeys,lear how to cook national dishes, improve my English, it would be also great to start learning Spanish:)

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Poland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile