Photos de Daniel Goye

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Daniel. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian, Portuguese
  • 28, Male
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Food Engineer
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Valle del Cauca, Colombia
  • Profil renseigné à 60 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

To know places and people, eager about having great and enriching experiences
. I'm currently in Torino, Italy.

ABOUT ME

I´m a cool guy, a bit shy and serious at first but fun and outgoing when people get to know me better. Very loyal and dependable as a friend. Helpful and attentive when it comes to meet people from different countries or with different cultural backgrounds.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to surf primarily to Brazil, engage in different activities to meet people and maybe serve as a host for someone. Currently i'm in Italy, in the beautiful city of Torino.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none, but i'm hoping to go to Brazil through CS. Now I'm in Italy and I want to visit Venice, Florence, southern Italy, Berlin and Montpellier.

Centres d'intérêt

I enjoy reading, most of the time about academic topics, but i also like reading about psychological topics such as creativity and learning. I like to travel, visit and discover new places, I enjoy watching the landscape while traveling from one city to another.

  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • language exchange

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I like Rock and Metal. But I also enjoy latin rythims such as Salsa, Bachata and Samba (weird right?). I love fantasy and sci-fi books and movies.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I'm up for language exchange, I'd like to help people learn my language and people to help me learn theirs. I'd also like to help people to know my beutiful city and coutry and to know more about different cultures.

Pays que j'ai visités

Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Italy, Paraguay, Peru

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Colombia, Italy

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Daniel. L'inscription est gratuite !