Graeme  Keleher's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Graeme ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Engineering student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Grew up outside New York City but at University of Maryland for college. Currently trying to figure out what I want to do with my life, but not stressing over it that much. Im open minded, I enjoy cooking, trying new foods, ice hockey, hiking and a sharing beer with interesting people. Unfortunately I do work strange hours and quite a few of them so If i decline your request it is probably because Im just not around

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Same reasons as every one else, I like meeting new people whether its when im traveling or at home.

Interests

I am a little interested in everything! But to pick two: space exploration and food.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • hockey

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the Rings, the Wombats, CCR, the Clash, Temples, Pink Floyd.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I couchsurfed across Iran, it was an incredible experience and introduced me to couchsurfing for the first time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Germany, India, Iran, Norway, Scotland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Graeme ’s full profile.

My Groups