Graham Turnor's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Graham’s full profile.


  • 199 references 149 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 55, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Retired ( Masseur )
  • some college education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


My mission in life is to be happy and relaxed and die with a smile on my face :)


I am an Englishman born and bred but I have been living in Norway for 22 years now, I live on my own with my animals. A larger than full size husky , and a cat, If you want to contact me my WhatsApp is +47 930 68 542
I DO NOT live in the city centre, I live 3 train stops from the city centre out in the mountains on the edge of a fjord surrounded by nature.
I like to get out in nature and I am at peace out in the nature
I live a quiet life and I like it like that, the life I live now is completely different from when I lived in London.
My instagram so you can get an idea of where and how I live,

Important note, cyclists you CAN NOT cycle to my home, I live down the E16 in between 2 tunnels and if the polite catch you riding through the tunnels on the E16 they will pick you up and they will give you an expensive ticket for dangerous riding and endangering yourself and other drivers


I live a simple life and I like no stress no drama
When I am home I like to relax and take things easy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I host people :) If you want to contact me my email is or my WhatsApp is +47 930 68 542


Had a few surfers now :)


Photography, drawing and painting, meditation and yoga, massage, exploring, fishing, hiking, cooking, and chilling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all sorts of electronica music, house, drum and base, trip hop, chilled psytrance, chillout, dubstep and chill step.

Movies: Horror, sci fi, thrillers, can do comedy and documentaries

Books, The Celestine prophecy, classic literature ( Tolkien, Dickens, Grim, Shakespeare ) Artists, Arts and occult symbolism, Tribal art, unexplained and mysteries, superstitions and folk tales

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent 8 months in the jungle in paraguay when I was younger ask more for details :)

Teach, Learn, Share

All sorts, everyone has a story :) I can offer hiking trips in the mountains around home, fishing trips around home and road trips around the fjords and mountains if the guests pay for fuel and road tolls.

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Norway

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Graham’s full profile.