Gregoire Guinaudeau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregoire’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Teacher of Mathematics
  • University of Nantes, Charles University of Prague
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there!
I just moved in Dallas in august 2017, starting a new carrer at Dallas International School as a Math teacher. I used to host CS when I was living in Mauritius and I'll try to continue to do so if my schedule allows it.
I'm pretty easy going, climbing and sport addict and up for any outdoor activities.
However, my flat is much smaller than the one in Mauritius. Since I live in a one bedroom apt, you'll have to crash on the sofa bed.
Looking forward to meet any of you backpackers!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people from all over the world. Offer a chance to visit the place I live in, to show and share the culture, places, hobbies.

Interests

Travelling.
Rock climbing, hicking, snowboarding and any kind of sports.
I play the guitar and sing a couple of song although I'm not a musician.
Anything I can learn to make me a better person.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • bouldering
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • teaching
  • mathematics

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: I don't have a type of music, depends on my mood. It can be Bob Dylan in the morning, Emancipator in my headphones during my sport, but I'll dance and sing on Britney Spears at 2am.
MOVIES: Incendies, Snatch, Matrix, Old boy, Aladin (the first and real one, obviously)
BOOKS: Ask the Dust (John Fante), Zulu (Caryl Férey), Kafka sur le rivage (Haruki Murakami)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once, I woke up before 8am on a Sunday morning.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd rather not teach, much more fun and interesting to "share everything" and "learn together".

What I Can Share with Hosts

All that my dignity and wallet will allow me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Mauritius, Mexico, Portugal, Réunion, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Mauritius, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregoire’s full profile.