Logo orange

Gregor Duehr

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Accepting Guests

15% response rate · Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregor's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Welsh
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • Humboldt Gymnasium Trier
  • From Trier
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoying life in Berlin!!

ABOUT ME

I am a 23 year old lad from Trier, the oldest City of Germany. I have graduated school in March 2011 and just started to study law at Freie Universität Berlin

I travelled a lot so far - I've been to Wales for 7 months, the UK, England, Poland, Italy, France, Israel... and my longest flight by now: New Zealand. =)
I'm open minded, very interested in different cultures and always keen getting to now people from different countries.

You can take me to a huge party as well as to good museums. ^^

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I will provide a place to sleep for as many people as possible as often as I can. Likewise I'm looking forward to stay at Couchhosters on my travels in return.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When I came to New Zealand I stayed at two couchsurfers and in Poland with another guy. Great guys. When i travelled trough Israel for two weeks I did a lot of cs as well. Couchsurfing is the best way to get to know local people and to know more about their city. There's no guide that gives you the same insight to a country as couchsurfing does.

Interests

- motorbiking
- travelling
- arts (I'm working with a conservator in my hometown)
- parties
- friends
- several movies

Music, Movies & Books

Music: - System of a down - Deadmau5- Eminem- Open for all kind of good music;)

Books: - John Irving - Paolo Coelho - Benjamin Lebert - Ken Follet - Henning Mancell - Philip Pullmann

Movies: - Cashbackn - The Departed - Blood Diamond - Lord of War

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Ended up sleeping in a motel (have no idea how I get in there) after a huge cocktail party at a couchsurfers place in New Zealand :D

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Palestine, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregor's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile