Griet De Clercq's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 15% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Griet’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • fysiotherapy
  • sport, friends, work, relax, huggies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

safe the world and myself from boredom

ABOUT ME

i'm an open, warm, sportiv girl and i like to discover the nice things in our world

PHILOSOPHY

you live just once, time is running, enjoy your life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I meet people who where so positive about this site and I agree it's a wonderfull site to meet people all over the world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Italy:I met several people from nearby Pisa and Florence. they were all completely different but so nice to mee.

Interests

I adore sport; swimmming, biking, mountainhiking, running, acrobatia, capoeira, wintersport( snowboarding, walking with snowrackets, langlauf, ...), sleeping , dancing (swingrock, ...)

nice music, good movies , filosofy
Circus,i like arial silk, trapeze,i juggle little bitt and sometimes I practice partneracrobatics winch is really fun

cooking together ( vegetarian, fish, pasta's, ...)

Music, Movies, and Books

goa, popmusic, intrumental
Planet earth
sleepless in seatlle
8 days , seven nights
splasch
point break

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

....kayaking in the jungle of venezuela

.... walking in the mountains of peru up to 5080 meters , no road, just climb, ...

...sandboarding in Peru
... swimming with the manta rays on hawaii
...swimming with sharks, ( there was one but did not see it... water was not clear)
indoor surf,....in thailand ( Bangkok ...Phuket)
,,,hitchhiking....it is always adventure )

What I Can Share with Hosts

show around town,

go out for a drink, dance, party

cooking together,

if nice wearher ...go for swim, run ,

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Griet’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups