Grzegorz Stec's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grzegorz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, English; learning Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • IT
  • degree in network and comunications
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Just to meet new people, break the circle of boredom

ABOUT ME

Well as it is hard to describe yourself I try to do it. So my name is Grzegorz which in short form would be Grzes, that translated to english would sounds just like Greg, but people here call me Stec cuz they can't pronounce my name hehe.
I grow up in Rybnik, Poland but at the age of 20 (6 years ago) I moved to the Netherlands for "short time as I said back then, then I falled in love with the city I came to, the changes in my life and new opportunities that I overstayed. Nowdays I am quite bussy guy, had lack of out going life cuz of work and my company that I try to build up.

PHILOSOPHY

"What is your personal philosophy? Why do you live your life? Feelings? Thoughts?"

I live my life cuz my parents decided that way. I keep on living my life cuz life it too beautifull to miss it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Well I offer place to stay over and myself as tour guy arround the nearby cities if the dates won't colide with my work.
Important notice to people looking for host, you need to have some positive feedbacks from other hosts, or your account need to be veryfied otherwise I wouldn't be abble to host you.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I hosted 10 people and surfed once, met wonderful people from all around the world. Hope that this number will increase.

Interests

Motorbikes, Climbing, IT, Travels, those are the most important, but I try almost everything for shorter or longer period of time.

  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Like seriously? should I listed every movie I have seen? Any action movie when I am tired to think
Any drama when I want to have bad dreams
Any horror when I want to eat ice cream!

Music, hmm Slam FM :P

Books, Honda CB1000R Service Manual

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen little girl sharing her ice cream with a beggar, that was priceless.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can give you the taste of two cultures the one I was raised in and the one I ended up with.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Philippines, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Grzegorz’s full profile. It’s free!