Piyush Inswe

Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Piyush’s full profile. It’s free!


  • work as chef in a restaurant
  • high school , graduated in university & diplom in cooking
  • From india delhi
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


To make people think positive & happy


i'm a open heart person broad minded person always like to help people make them laugh sometime i'm talkative sometime i'm quiet & i always want something to do i like to be busy with stuff.I can't sit still at one place for long that means i have hard time reading a book but off course i like to do stuff where i learn things. i like to live every part of my life & lot more. im very curious person very easy going. likes to travel & learn more about other food culture I'm so much interested in languages that i wanna learn Spanish, French but first i've to be perfect in Swedish. I'm very spontaneous person who can travel anytime i want just bcoz. my boss is my friend, I like meeting people from all over the world I need to meet people otherwise i feel empty. I love coffee, Italian wine, & Indian food after Indian food then it's Asian & then Italian. I love nature sea & mountains & off course bigger cities as well.I'm very flexible person. I never take things personally & you should never take me too seriously i can be very friendly with people & sarcastic too so you know well i think you will discover more when you will meet me


live peacefuly & let others live peacefully as well

Bitching doesn't burn calories

Life is to short to think too many things why make it complicated live SIMPLE life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


a friend told me whoo had experince it many times


i've experinced it lot have hosted people & have been hosted


listening to music,, sports ,watching documentaries,sometime party,off course cooking, baking explore the world,languages, history, culture, Choclate, coffee, Traveling, Visiting different types of cafe

Music, Movies, and Books

Manu chao,Linkin Park,Green Day, Robyn, A.R Rahman, Ustad Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Jagjit Singh, Kings of Convenience Gorrilaz,Bon Iver, Mohit chauhan.
Honestly i listen to all kind of music i'm open for every new kind of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've met amazing people can't forget them they inspire me.

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach u indian,oriental cooking & always ready to learn anything you can teach me in your language at least to say cheers & Bon Apetit in your language.

I would like to learn guitar, Or anything that you are good at

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Piyush’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups