Luis Molinas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 274 references 208 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Teacher, Permaculture designer, traveler, fitness instruc...
  • Teacher, Permaculture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently finishing to travel in Scandinavian countries 🇳🇴🇸🇪🇩🇰🇫🇮 and now going to the Baltic countries and Russia if God allows 🇪🇪🇱🇹🇱🇻🇷🇺

Traveling with my wife is so much fun!! This is her profile:

https://couchsurfing.page.link/pJs6ttEZhhhPWu8bA

Trying to visit every single country in the world right now, did 89 already... Still another 103 to go... Everything is possible...

Born in Brazil raised in Paraguay, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu teacher (martial arts) fitness instructor, English teacher.

I'm a Permaculture designer, believing we can restore the world with agriculture, observing nature and interacting with it, being just and humble towards each other and towards nature.

Philosopher, athlete, and adventurous by "nature" very versatile person concerning topics to talk. I love information and knowledge, I love to learn everyday something new.

I don't get easily offended, I also try my best not to offend anyone.

Instagram: @lui.molinas @nataelui

YouTube channel: https://youtube.com/channel/UCI0bvMQK0zgUNFwQMV3vYKA

Facebook page: Nata e Lui

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know people and to help people in their travels, and make as much friends as possible!

Interests

Make friends.

  • fitness
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • agriculture
  • philosophy
  • trekking
  • learning languages
  • sustainability
  • permaculture
  • world history

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of musics...

I like educational books...

Movie... Has to be a good one for me to invest my time on it...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visited Afghanistan with the Taliban regime with my wife.

Hitchhiked in 4 countries in 12 hours, from Hungary to Ukraine.

I've been in all the continents, but Antártica...

I did Camino de Santiago, which is the most famous pilgrimage in Europe. Starting in France and finishing in Spain close to Portugal. 800km walking in 30 days.

Hitchhiked 30 countries in East Europe in 2 months with only 80 Euros a month.

Traveled all over Israel and Palestine for 1 month with only 130 NIS which is 30 dollars... I hitchhicked and couchsurfed everyday.

Teach, Learn, Share

Recently I learned how to freedive and I fall in love with this sport and now I'm certified to teach.

My wife and I do some macrame and can teach you about it.

I can teach you sports and fitness since I grew up doing all sorts of sports

I can teach you permaculture

I can teach you languages, since I am fluent in 3 languages and always learning a new one...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Taech you about eating healthy, do exercises, and traveling tips.

I like to serve as a cleaner (I really do). washing the dishes, cleaning bathrooms, etc.

Take care of the garden, or even if you want to take me to your job I'll be happy to help.

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, England, Germany, Israel, Mexico, Paraguay, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.

My Groups