Guillaume Groell's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 18 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Entrepreneur
  • Master in Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an entrepreneur (Escape Room). Easy living and open minded.

I love to help people discovering my city that I know well and still discover everyday !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My flat lets me hosting without any inconvenience. I love to meet new people and to help, then why not Couchsurfing ?


I can act like a geek, very passioned about what I do.

I like hypnosis (do it in a show way) and what it includes and how it helps people getting better. Anyone has the key of happiness in his mind !
Also fund of magic tricks, 3d printers, electronic cigarette, motorbike and a lot of things !

Singing as an amateur and love to be a comedian.

  • traveling
  • magic
  • entrepreneurship
  • web
  • geek
  • magic tricks
  • hypnose
  • electronic cigarette

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Maxime Chattam's book but don't read much.

I listen a lot of different styles, a lot of Hip-Hop, soul, jazz, Disney songs and many more !

As TV Shows I watch the basic ones (GoT, WD, ...) and here are those I loved in my life : The Wire, Breaking Bad, and the one I always forget ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been living for two months in Poland. It was in Tarnowskie Gory, near Gliwice. I was 18 and did not spoke Polish. I had a job in a company that wanted to go on the French Market so I had to help them. Slept in the storage room of the company and discovered a different life !!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn new things. Sharing is for me a leitmotiv.
And to teach, I can speak a lot about website creation, hypnosis, and entrepreneurship.
I also like to help people getting better.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share the sofa that turns to a real two places bed.
If needed I could share my bed (depends on who).
Every accommodation of my flat (wash machine, kitchen, Internet, ...)
And also able to share time if I have some and if you want to !

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, China, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Martinique, Mexico, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Poland, Portugal, Saint Martin (French part), Scotland, Senegal, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Poland, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile. It’s free!